← CardScout
Delete your account
This permanently deletes your account, collection, saved searches, price alerts, marketplace listings and photos. It can't be undone.
If you pay for CardScout Pro, auto-renew is turned off and you won't be charged again. Your subscription simply runs out at the end of the period you've already paid for (no refunds).